Cutie Mark Crusader
Perth, South Lake, WA
Posts: 184
Joined: Oct 2013
It says that i'm using a different verison.. How do i fix this? :(
Fixed it I think
The server isnt up to date :/
0
01/11/2013, 08:10 AM (Last edited: 01/11/2013 08:18 AM by ProtoPony)
26
Wolf's Den, NSW
Posts: 965
Joined: Aug 2012
This server still happening/up at all?
0
Foal
Out in the middle of nowhere, WA
Posts: 47
Joined: May 2012
It be great if this server was up and running again
0
Donator
Spearwood, WA
Posts: 1,033
Joined: Feb 2013
Iiiii suggest bringing the server back up when the new update comes around in june... And if we are going to bring it back.. It really needs to be moderated well... Remember what happened last time..? People started Hard mode when we told people not to and the base was completely ruined. It just requires a lot of work.
1
Omnitude likes this post
Donator
Crazy World, Vic
Posts: 557
Joined: May 2015
I know this is a dead thread, but I wouldn't mind a BAU Terraria server, It would be lots of fun since 1.3.0.3 has been released
1
EMango likes this post
Airborne
QLD
Posts: 4,854
Joined: Jun 2012
I got into this recently a little bit.
Amaroks yo... yo.
YUMI! SAY SOMETHING IN MOONSPEAK!
1
CosmicSpark likes this post
Donator
Spearwood, WA
Posts: 1,033
Joined: Feb 2013
(15/07/2015 12:53 AM)TwilightNight wrote:  I know this is a dead thread, but I wouldn't mind a BAU Terraria server, It would be lots of fun since 1.3.0.3 has been released

I have pm'd @Cameron:D about this but he never got back to me! Ya butt.
2
CosmicSpark, Stubbzy like this post
Donator
Crazy World, Vic
Posts: 557
Joined: May 2015
Cameron got back to me about the server, he is going to organise it soon Happy
4
Clouds in Clouds, EMango, Stubbzy, WonderingWolf like this post
Royal Guard
Box Hill , Vic
Posts: 3,698
Joined: Jan 2013
This is one thing I would definitely like to see in the near future, because I remember running one off of my desktop without a hassle.

I will see what we can manage.
Follow the rhythm
0
Shooby doo
Hakugyokurou, WA
Posts: 2,166
Joined: Oct 2011
Yeah when that happens make sure you do a new characters only because some ass it just gonna probs go in set off hard mode in the first 10 mins
is also @Soliow Wiynn
1
Tee Gee likes this post
Royal Guard
Box Hill , Vic
Posts: 3,698
Joined: Jan 2013
* Tee Gee creates Terraria server using TShock
* Tee Gee says paste this into the connect ip option: teegeeliam.ddns.net
* Tee Gee also says the port is 7777

No previous created characters pl0x, you're exceptionally boring if you do.

Edit: We're running expert mode btw.
Follow the rhythm
0
14/01/2016, 09:22 PM (Last edited: 14/01/2016 09:23 PM by Tee Gee)
Donator
Crazy World, Vic
Posts: 557
Joined: May 2015
I have been waiting for @Cameron:D to get back to me. I want a Terraria server
I am a leaf on the wind, watch how I soar
1
Stubbzy likes this post
Royal Guard
Box Hill , Vic
Posts: 3,698
Joined: Jan 2013
Well this is a temporary work around until we get the back end of things running. Here if you want it.
Follow the rhythm
1
CosmicSpark likes this post


Forum Jump: